Severn Gorge Countryside Trust is governed by a board of trustees with the day to day operational management of the Trust delegated to a team of 4 staff.

There are currently 12 Trustees who are also directors of the charitable company.  There are 10 Trustees that are nominated by 8 Member Organisations (Telford & Wrekin Council, Shropshire Council, Broseley Town Council, Madeley Town Council, Barrow Parish Council, Sutton Maddock Parish Council, The Gorge Parish Council and Shropshire Wildlife Trust) and two Community Trustees.

Barrow Parish Council

Broseley Town Council

Community Trustee
Madeley Town Council

Shropshire Council

Shropshire Wildlife Trust

Sutton Maddock Parish Council

Telford & Wrekin Council

The Gorge Parish Council